[S1E11] Trigun – Anti-clown propaganda

Episode Notes

This week’s Anime Menu: TRIGUN – Episodes 3 and 4

Chapter list

Game – Death Battle Dossier 2:27

Summary – 17:29

Discussion – 19:23

Intro music: Don’t Blink, by Andrew Stanton (licensed through Soundstripe.com)

Outro music: Trigun OST – Ending (The Wind Blows to the Future)

Incidental music used this episode: Game, Trigun OST – Never Could Have Been Worse | Summary, Trigun OST – Opening (H.T.), Next Episode Preview (Fool’s Paradise)

Max Newland – @MaxNewland_

Stevie Mattos – @asmattering

Max Kostrach – @Max_Attacks

ASAC on Twitter – @AnimeClubPod

Moonshot – @MoonshotPods