[S2E7] Yu Yu Hakusho – Baby King Of Hell

Episode Notes

This week’s Anime Menu: Yu Yu Hakusho episodes 1 and 2

Chapter list

Game – No Need For Trivia! 5:00

Summary – 21:26

Discussion – 23:22

Intro music: Don’t Blink, by Andrew Stanton (licensed through Soundstripe.com)

Outro music: Yu Yu Hakusho OST – Next Time On…, Ending 1 – Homework Never Ends

Incidental music used this episode: Yu Yu Hakusho OST – Urameshi’s Theme, Opening 1 – Smile Bomb (A must-listen, imo)

Max Newland – @MaxNewland_

Stevie Mattos – @asmattering

Max Kostrach – @Max_Attacks

Jacqueline Swampert – @Swampert

ASAC on Twitter – @AnimeClubPod

Moonshot – @MoonshotPods



Find out more at https://afterschool-anime-club.pinecast.co

%d bloggers like this: